Poorly Family in Devon

Sorry I haven’t been able to post for a few days unfortunately there has been a little bit of sickness going around the MyFamilyinDevon household.

It all started on Monday with my middle son who decided to throw up at about 7 in the evening. We kept him off school for Tuesday and then unfortunately my eldest caught the same bug and decided to throw up on Tuesday and stayed off school on Wednesday.

This left us a little busy as you can expect and with work thrown in for good measure I haven’t had chance to write much.

The final straw came yesterday! I returned from work at some silly time in the morning, as i do, and ended up feeling a little worse for wear myself and so yesterday was a complete write off as well.

Luckily this weekend we are off to Nottingham to visit my best friend and his wife. It’s a long old trip but hopefully I will have some great photos and things to tell you about on my return!

Leave a Reply

