A new start!

I know i’ve been lacking on posts and i’m afraid i’ve had problems with time of recent months due to work and home commitments.

In a bid to help me with time i have decided to move my blog to another website address which i will inform you of shortly.

This new blog will include lots of new posts about our recent travels, holidays and also our new dog called Alfie who’s featured in the image!

Sorry for not posting more in recent months and i hope you’ll join me and my family in our new venture!

 

Leave a Reply

